## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : HUSSEPUR Category : OBC Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan Dainik Jagran and Aaj and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU (MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MD ILLYAS son/daughter/wife of MD AJMULLAH with application Serial no. IOC02312732814082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

lumar

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

*		۵ 		Appendix-N2
	Attendance Sheet o	of Qualified Applicants Pres Distributors		election of LPG
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)		
Type Of LPG Distributorship:		GRAMIN		
Date of Draw:		16.01.2018		
Place:		Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Co	llectorate, Muzaffarpur	
lame (	Of Location:	HUSSEPUR	Category:	OBC
Vame o	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18
No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application SI No.	Remarks
	AKHILESH KUMAR	NANDLAL SAH	IOC02312353317072017	34Romaigerr
2	AMIT JAISHWAL	DIWAKAR PRASAD	IOC02312331517072017	Amiltune
3	AMIT RANJAN	MAHADEV SAH	IOC02312127115072017	Amit Rassm
4	ANITA JAISWAL	SATYENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02312226016072017	
5	ASHA JAISWAL	LALAN PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312119915072017	अगर्ग प्रस्वाल
6	BABAN CHAUDHARY	PARAS NATH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312120115072017	जवन-गांधरी
7	BAIJU RAY	SIPAHI RAY	IOC02312259816072017	वेर्ग्यू २ग्म
8	BIRENDRA PATEL	RAMASHRAY PRASAD PATEL	IOC02312443018072017	Birandrates
g	CHANDU KUMARI	RAJU KUMAR	IOC02312604511082017	
10	KAUSHALYA SHARAN	HARI OM SHARAN	IOC02312481318072017	a) 21071
1	1 KHURSHIDA KHATOON	MD AFTAB ALAM	IOC02312075813072017	Khurghida Khatod

Prosport

12312.

3

Consol

			av.
	RAM NARAYAN PATEL	IOC02312511124072017	Paurov
2 KUMAR GAURAV			halan kund
	CHANDRIKA PRASAD SAH	IOC02312358617072017	halan No
L3 LALAN KUMAR	CHANDRIKA HRASHD SHIT		
		IOC02312120015072017	
14 MADAN CHAUDHARY	PARAS NATH CHAUDHARY		
		IOC02312075013072017	Manish Kyman
15 MAHTAB ALAM	MD AKHTAR ALI	10002312073013072017	
		10 00001010072017	Manish Kyman
16 MANISH KUMAR	GAJADHAR PRASAD	IOC02312188616072017	
17 MANOJ KUMAR	KHUB LAL SAHANI	IOC02312073813072017	- <u>I</u>
			Hanoj KUMML
18 MANOJ KUMAR	GAJADHAR PRASAD	IOC02312188416072017	Manus Romier
19 MANOJ KUMAR	RAM EKBAL MAHTO	IOC02312211216072017	
20 MD ILLYAS	MD AJMULLAH	IOC02312732814082017	
2010122175			
	SHEO PUJAN RAY	IOC02312332817072017	
21 NIRAJ KUMAR	Sheeres		
	VIJAY KUMAR	10C02312697713082017	Retik Knon
22 PRATIK KUMAR			Raynish er.
		IOC02312652413082017	Regression
23 RAJNISH KUMAR	BHIKHARI SAH	10002312002 1200020	
2		IOC02312605111082017	2171 april
24 RAJU KUMAR	NAWAL KISHORE YADAVA	10002312003111082011	212 gnil
		10000010404547070017	214012 112
25 RAMLOTAN SAH	BIPAT SAH	IOC02312421517072017	
			<u></u>
26 RANJITA KUMARI	BIRENDRA PATEL	IOC02312440718072017	
			2 det more
27 RAVINDRA CHAUDH	ARY TRIVENI CHAUDHARY	IOC02312715114082017	20/ 15 mira
			1 tout
28 RENU DEVI	PRITHWI NATH RAY	IOC02312514526072017	20, 601
29 RISHI KANT	DHIRENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312697513082017	
23 103/11 10/101		1	

	والمحتور معاور والمحتور المحتور المحتور والمحتور والمحتور المحتور والمحتور والمحتور والمحتور والمحتور والمحتور			
30	ROHIT KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312456618072017	Sohit Kumon
31	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	MUNILAL RAI	IOC02312340517072017	
32	SUBODH KUMAR	RAM LAITAN SAH	IOC02312487818072017	Subodutamas
33	SUJIT KUMAR	RAMLOTAN SAH	IOC02312373717072017	भुजीत कुप्रा (-
34	TANWEER ALAM	MD JAMIL AKHTAR	IOC02312439118072017	Tanner Iller
35	VANDANA KUMARI	PARMESHWAR KUMAR	10C02312651413082017	Vandana kumasu
		CONTROL OF 15		

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

21/10 allos

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HUSSEPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANOJ KUMAR	KHUB LAL SAHANI	IOC02312073813072017
2	MANISH KUMAR	GAJADHAR PRASAD	IOC02312188616072017
3	MANOJ KUMAR	GAJADHAR PRASAD	IOC02312188416072017
4	MAHTAB ALAM	MD AKHTAR ALI	IOC02312075013072017
5	KHURSHIDA KHATOON	MD AFTAB ALAM	IOC02312075813072017
6	BAIJU RAY	SIPAHI RAY	IOC02312259816072017
7	ASHA JAISWAL	LALAN PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312119915072017
8	MADAN CHAUDHARY	PARAS NATH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312120015072017
9	BABAN CHAUDHARY	PARAS NATH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312120115072017
10	AMIT RANJAN	MAHADEV SAH	IOC02312127115072017
11	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM EKBAL MAHTO	IOC02312211216072017
12	ROHIT KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312456618072017
13	ANITA JAISWAL	SATYENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02312226016072017
14	AMIT JAISHWAL	DIWAKAR PRASAD	IOC02312331517072017
15	NIRAJ KUMAR	SHEO PUJAN RAY	IOC02312332817072017
16	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	MUNILAL RAI	IOC02312340517072017
17	AKHILESH KUMAR	NANDLAL SAH	IOC02312353317072017
18	SUJIT KUMAR	RAMLOTAN SAH	IOC02312373717072017
19	LALAN KUMAR	CHANDRIKA PRASAD SAH	IOC02312358617072017
20	RAMLOTAN SAH	BIPAT SAH	IOC02312421517072017
21	TANWEER ALAM	MD JAMIL AKHTAR	IOC02312439118072017
22	RANJITA KUMARI	BIRENDRA PATEL	IOC02312440718072017
23	BIRENDRA PATEL	RAMASHRAY PRASAD PATEL	IOC02312443018072017
24	KAUSHALYA SHARAN	HARI OM SHARAN	IOC02312481318072017
25	SUBODH KUMAR	RAM LAITAN SAH	IOC02312487818072017
26	KUMAR GAURAV	RAM NARAYAN PATEL	IOC02312511124072017
27	RENU DEVI	PRITHWI NATH RAY	IOC02312514526072017
28	RAJNISH KUMAR	BHIKHARI SAH	IOC02312652413082017
29	VANDANA KUMARI	PARMESHWAR KUMAR	IOC02312651413082017
30	CHANDU KUMARI	RAJU KUMAR	IOC02312604511082017
31	RAJU KUMAR	NAWAL KISHORE YADAVA	IOC02312605111082017
32	RISHI KANT	DHIRENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312697513082017

33	PRATIK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC023126977130820 <u>1</u> 7
34	RAVINDRA CHAUDHARY	TRIVENI CHAUDHARY	IOC02312715114082017
35	MD ILLYAS	MD AJMULLAH	IOC02312732814082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.